Time Trials

Sign up by THURSDAY NOON.

2018-2019 Time Trials are scheduled for:

  • Sat., Nov. 17 — 9:00am-noon
  • Sat., Dec. 1 — 4:00pm-9:00pm NOTE-EVENING RACING
  • Sat., Dec 22 — 9:00am-noon & Sun., Dec. 23 — 9:00am-10:30am
  • Sat., Dec. 29 — 9:30am-11:30am
  • Sat., Jan. 5 — 9:00am-noon & Sun., Jan. 6 — 9:00am-11:00am
  • Sat., Jan. 26 — 10:00am-noon
  • Sat., Feb. 2 — 9:00am-noon & Sun., Feb. 3 — 9:00am-10:30am
  • Sat., Feb. 23 — 10:00am-noon

 

2017-2018 Time Trial Results